We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Councillors Details

Position Name & Responsibilities Address Phone Email


Barry Adams

Roads south of the junction of Headcorn Road and Woodcock Lane


Crumps Lane


ME17 1EX

01622 850288


Tracey Andrews

16, Old School Close,


ME17 2HD

07407 358292


Nicholas Eastwood

Roads north of the junction of Headcorn Road and Woodcock Lane

Post Office House

Headcorn Road

Grafty Green

ME17 2AN

01622 850330


Chairman of the Parish Council

Ron Galton

Kent Association of Local Councils


Woodcock Lane,

Grafty Green,

ME17 2AZ

01622 850369


Chairman of the Finance and Staffing Committee

Robert Turner

Kent Association of Local Councils

East Lake Barn,

Vesper Hawk Lane,


TN27 8PU

01233 770279